

## **LEADERSHIP TEAM**

## **Steering Committee**

Joyce Massey-Smith	Mary Penny Kelley	Mark Ezzell
Mary Bethel	Lisa Riegel	Mona Azarbayjani
Rebecca Freeman	Ed Rosenberg	Neal Shah
Divya Venkataganesan	Angie Sardina	Sarajane Melton
Sabrena Lea	Cynthia Banks	Bill Lamb
Wrenia Bratts-Brown	Emilia Ismael	

## **Workgroup Steering Committee Champions**

Strengthening Communities for a Lifetime: Cynthia Banks

Optimizing Health and Wellbeing: Sabrena Lea

Supporting Older Adults and Their Families: Neal Shah Affording Aging: Lisa Riegel and Sarajane Melton

## **Workgroup Co-Leads**

Strengthening Communities for a Lifetime: Dr. Deryl Fulmer and Patrick Woody Optimizing Health and Wellbeing: Dr. Tracy Pakornsawat and Dr. Steve Cline Supporting Older Adults and Their Families: Jan Moore and Talley Wells

Affording Aging: Suzanne Black and AAA representative