Skip all navigation Skip to page navigation

DHHS Home | A-Z Site Map | Get Updates | Divisions | About Us | Contacts | En Español

NC Department of Health and Human Services Division of Services for the Deaf and the Hard of Hearing
 
 

Asheville Regional Center

12 Barbetta Drive
Asheville, NC 28806

Voice
(828) 665-8733

Toll Free Voice
(800) 681-7998
Video Phone
(828) 333-5830
TTY
(828) 665-8737

Toll Free TTY
(800) 681-8035
Fax
(828) 670-5054

ashevill.gif (3746 bytes)

Counties Served:
Buncombe, Cherokee, Clay, Graham, Haywood, Henderson, Jackson, Macon,
Madison, Mitchell, Polk, Swain, Transylvania and Yancey

Tzena Keyes Tzena.Keyes@dhhs.nc.gov Manager
VACANT   Deaf Services Specialist
Kim Reed Kim.Reed@dhhs.nc.gov Hard of Hearing Services Specialist
Kathleen Speckhardt Kathleen.Speckhardt@dhhs.nc.gov Interpreting Services Specialist
David Fitzsimmons David.Fitzsimmons@dhhs.nc.gov Community Accessibility Consultant
Marilyn Edwards Marilyn.Edwards@dhhs.nc.gov Telecommunications Consultant
Audrey Godshall Audrey.Godshall@dhhs.nc.gov Office Assistant

Calendar of Events