Skip all navigation Skip to page navigation

DHHS Home | A-Z Site Map | Get Updates | Divisions | About Us | Contacts | En Español

NC Department of Health and Human Services Division of Services for the Deaf and the Hard of Hearing
 
 

Charlotte Regional Center

5501 Executive Ctr. Dr.
Suite 200
Charlotte, NC 28212
Voice
(704) 568-8558

Toll Free Voice
(800) 835-5302
Video Phone
(704) 918-1554
TTY
(704) 568-8505

Toll Free TTY
(800) 835-5306
Fax
(704) 568-9615
charlott.gif (3649 bytes)
Counties Served:
Anson, Cabarrus, Gaston, Lincoln, Mecklenburg,
Montgomery, Richmond, Rowan, Stanly, and Union
Kathy Apperson Kathy.Apperson@dhhs.nc.gov Manager
Donna Katic Donna.Katic@dhhs.nc.gov Deaf Services Specialist
VACANT   Deaf-Blind Services Specialist
Ivy Williams Ivy.Williams@dhhs.nc.gov Hard of Hearing Services Specialist
Jenese.Portee Jenese.Portee@dhhs.nc.gov Interpreting Services Specialist
Brenda Lusk Brenda.J.Lusk@dhhs.nc.gov Community Accessibility Consultant
Larry Smolik Larry.Smolik@dhhs.nc.gov Telecommunications Consultant
Del Savage Del.Savage@dhhs.nc.gov Office Assistant

Calendar of Events

 

 

State of North Carolina Home Page