Skip all navigation Skip to page navigation

DHHS Home | A-Z Site Map | Get Updates | Divisions | About Us | Contacts | En Español

NC Department of Health and Human Services Division of Services for the Deaf and the Hard of Hearing
 
 

Raleigh Regional Center

4900 Waters Edge Drive
Raleigh, NC 27606
Voice
(919) 859-8526

Toll Free Voice
(800) 999-5737
Video Phone
(919) 890-0858
TTY

Toll Free TTY
(800) 233-7082
Fax
(919) 233-7083
raliegh.gif (3866 bytes)
Counties Served:
Caswell, Chatham, Cumberland, Durham, Franklin, Granville, Harnett, Hoke,
Johnston, Lee, Moore, Nash, Orange, Person, Vance, Wake and Warren.
VACANT   Manager
Ashley Benton Ashley.Benton@dhhs.nc.gov Deaf-Blind Services Specialist
Jeff Greer Jeff.Greer@dhhs.nc.gov Deaf Services Specialist
Kay Satterwhite Kay.Satterwhite@dhhs.nc.gov Hard of Hearing Services Specialist
Lawrence Shockey Lawrence.Shockey@dhhs.nc.gov Interpreting Services Specialist
Merri Schermerhorn Merri.Schermerhorn@dhhs.nc.gov Community Accessibility Consultant
Martina Moore-Reid Martina.Moore-Reid@dhhs.nc.gov Telecommunications Consultant
Staphany Porter Staphany.Porter@dhhs.nc.gov Office Assistant

Calendar of Events

 

 

State of North Carolina Home Page