Collage of pictures

DSS HOME ABOUT US PROGRAMS AND SERVICES LOCAL DSS
DIRECTORY
PUBLICATIONS REQUESTING INFORMATION STATISTICS AND REVIEWS COUNTY STAFF INFORMATION MANUALS AND
FORMS
BUDGET
OPERATIONS
DSS CONTRACT
FORMS
OTHER DHHS
DIVISIONS
JOBS AT DSS CONTACT US

 

Children's Program Representatives-
Local Support Team Manager- Jeff Olson
Office: 919-527-6404
Cell: 910-297-3283
Fax: 919-733-3823
2439 MSC, Raleigh, NC 27699


CPR County Point Assignments

Joy Gossett
Western LST 

Roslyn Thompson
Western LST

Evan Friedel
Western LST

Adgenda Turner
Central

15 Westwood Road
Asheville, NC 28804
Wk: 828-225-1028
Cell: 828-777-6627
joy.gossett@dhhs.nc.gov
Cherokee
Clay
Graham
Haywood
Henderson
Iredell
Jackson
Macon
Madison
McDowell
Mitchell
Polk
Surry
Transylvania
Yancey

Mail: P.O. Box 23
Linville Falls, NC 28647
Physical Location:
662 Mullin Hill Road
Spruce Pine, NC 28777
Wk: 828-766-9510
Cell: 828-448-4468
Fax: 828-766-9510
roslyn.thompson@dhhs.nc.gov
Alexander
Alleghany
Ashe
Avery
Burke
Caldwell
Cleveland
Davie
Rowan
Rutherford
Stokes
Swain
Wilkes
Yadkin
Watauga

4463 Cheyenne Court
Winston Salem 27106
Wk: 336-922-0370
Cell: 336-813-5257
Fax: 336-922-0370
evan.friedel@dhhs.nc.gov
Alamance
Anson
Cabarrus
Caswell
Chatham
Davidson
Lincoln
Montgomery
Moore
Orange
Randolph
Richmond
Rockingham
Stanly

Wk: 919-527-6298
Fax: 919-733-3823
adgenda.turner@dhhs.nc.gov
Buncombe
Catawba
Cumberland
Durham
Forsyth
Gaston
Guilford
Mecklenburg
New Hanover
Union
Wake

Fatality Reviewers

Janet Thursby
Eastern LST

Gale Trevathan
Eastern LST

Susan Sanderson
Eastern LST

Faith Lee:
4431 Brandie Glen Road
Charlotte, NC 28269
Work 704 597-1639
Cell  910-548-1361
Fax 704 597-1661
E-mail: faith.lee@dhhs.nc.gov

Vacant
3800 Boylan Ave.
Raleigh, NC 27603

__________________

Selena McCarter
Wilmington, NC
704-607-1063

101 Harper Farm Lane
Rocky Mount, NC 27801
Wk: 252-446-2166
Cell: 252.903.2613
Fax: 252-446-2166
janet.thursby@dhhs.nc.gov
Beaufort
Bertie
Camden
Chowan
Currituck
Dare
Gates
Hyde
Martin
Pasquotank
Perquimins
Pitt
Tyrrell
Washington
Wilson

1001 Leighton Drive
Rocky Mount, NC 27803
Wk: 252-937-5705
Cell: 252-904-4112
Fax: 252-937-5705
gale.trevathan@dhhs.nc.gov
Edgecombe
Franklin
Granville
Greene
Halifax
Harnett
Hertford
Johnston
Lee
Lenoir
Nash
Northampton
Vance
Warren

412 N. Center Street
Warsaw, NC 28398
Work: 910-293-4356
Cell: 910-290-3795
susan.sanderson@dhhs.nc.gov
Bladen
Brunswick
Carteret
Columbus
Craven
Duplin
Hoke
Jones
Onslow
Pamlico
Pender
Robeson
Sampson
Scotland
Wayne

 

 

 

We strive to keep this information as accurate as possible. If information on this page needs to be updated, please Email us.

 

Page Modified 02/11/2014

Link to State of NC Home Page  
Questions about our services or website? Email us | Disclaimer